I’m baaaack!

Thank you to all of my RSS subscribers who diligently followed my blog on Blogger. As some of you know, I accidentally deleted my Gmail account associated with the blog therefore deleting my blog… It was a sad day. Blogger still has not contacted me after my repeated attempts to restore my blog. It’s still there if you want to search my name via Google Blog, but I’m unable to actually log-on and post to the page. So… after spending months Tweeting my frustrations, I’ve finally built myself a new blog. Please sign up for the RSS Feed and contact me with any questions you have! Thank you again!

January 20, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Rick replied:

    Glad to see your blog is up and re-running. Best of luck with it and enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

